Introduction
The ‘Users’ page is where you can manage the users. Users wanting to use the RevSure application must be invited to the platform by the user admin or account admin to gain access to the platform. From the ‘Users’ page, admins can start adding other users to the platform and govern the access given to them.
The ‘Users’ page contains the list of all users in the application, their profiles, and the kind of access that they have on the platform. It shows the added date, the user who added them, and the status of the user in the application (Invited, Accepted, or Disabled).

Add New Users
To add a new user, click on the ‘Add New User’ button in the top right-hand corner of the ‘Users’ page. Upon clicking on the button, the side panel below opens.

In the side panel, perform the following steps:
Enter the First Name and the Last Name of the user
Enter the user's Email address
Enter other details of the user, such as Designation, Team, and Region
Select the user's manager from the list of users already part of RevSure
Note: ‘First Name’, ‘Last Name’, ‘Email’, and ‘User Groups’ are mandatory fields, while ‘Designation’, ‘Title’, ‘Region’, and ‘Reports To’ are optional fields.Choose a user group that you would want the user to be part of.
Note: A user can only belong to one user group.Click on the Invite User button
An email is sent to the user as an invite. Once the user clicks on the invite, signs up, and logs into the platform, the status changes from Invited to Accepted.
You can also ‘Re-invite’ a user to the RevSure platform by clicking the associated button in the ‘Actions’ column for that user. This will resend an email to their email ID.
Clone User
Users can be cloned to create another user and have the same properties as the original user at the time of cloning. When User A is cloned to User B, User A gets added to the same user group that User B is part of. In addition to the group, the other properties, such as ‘Manager’ and ‘Team’ are also cloned, all of which can be edited.
Note: Cloning is a one-time operation. The cloned user gets the properties of the original user at the point in time of cloning. Any future changes to the original user will not affect the cloned user and vice versa.
To clone a user, click on the clone user icon next to the user that you would like to clone.
A side panel with prefilled details opens. Enter the First Name, Last Name, and Email address of the new cloned user and click on the ‘Invite User’ button.

View & Edit User
View more information about a user by clicking on their username. A side panel opens, showing the user's profile, email address, manager, and the user group that they are part of. To edit user details, click on the ‘Edit User’ button in the side panel. You will then be able to:
Change the First Name and Last Name
Change the User Designation, Team, and Region
Change the user's Reporting manager
Add the user to a new user group by first removing the existing user group and then adding the new user group. Removing a user from a user group can be done by clicking on the ‘minus’ icon next to the user group’s description.
Once edited, click on the Save button to save the changes.

Disable User
To disable a user from the application, click on the disable icon (power icon) at the end of the row. After confirming, the user is disabled from the application and cannot log in to the system.

Note: Once the user has been disabled, their data will continue to remain in the system.
A disabled user can be reinstated at any time into the RevSure platform by re-inviting them. While disabled, the user will not be able to log in to the application.
Bulk Actions
You can select multiple users by checking the checkboxes against each user. After selecting multiple users, the “Action” dropdown will be enabled to perform a bulk operation on the selected users.
